Builders NZ

Contact these builders for quotes on building the cabins in your locations.



Our maps are currently being updated.
Contact us directly for a builder in your area if there isn’t one showing.

Alexandra C&R building ltd 0273177370 Moseleycraig1973@gmail.com
Auckland Finess Interiors Limited 275403386 matt@finessinteriors.com
Auckland (and north to Welsford) Golder Residential Ltd 274769205 golderresidential@gmail.com
Auckland R&B Construction 09-974 4324 info@rnbconstructionltd.nz
Bay of Plenty Construction Six Ltd 273637156 constructionsix@yahoo.com
Canterbury Wilson Built Homes Ltd 278229955 craig@wbhomes.co.nz
Canterbury T Dunn Builders Ltd 275291191 tdunnbuilders@gmail.com
Canterbury  RAS Construction Ltd 027 2909815 rasconstruction@xtra.co.nz
Christchurch City and surrounds. Urbane NZ LTD  273540595 info@urbane.co.nz
Hamilton Finess Interiors Limited 275403386 matt@finessinteriors.com
Kaipara PR Builders NZ Ltd 21852572 pete@prbuilders.co.nz
Marlborough RAS Construction Ltd 027 2909815 rasconstruction@xtra.co.nz
Nelson  All over fencing and building 275393656 bradleigh_nz@hotmail.com
North Shore, Auckland Whole 9 Yards 212121480 bruceurlich1@gmail.com
Northland Elegant Homes Ltd 274904914 somack@xtra.co.nz
Northland G Force Construction Ltd 278010637 Gfwhangarei@gmail.com
Otago SB 2 Build 274797532 Info@sb2build.co.nz
Rodney PR Builders NZ Ltd 21852572 pete@prbuilders.co.nz
Rotorua Construction Six Ltd 273637156 constructionsix@yahoo.com
South Canterbury  Smith & son building and landscaping 211038739 davidsmith.2010@hotmail.com
Southland Barry Stewart Builders Ltd 03 215 4622 office@barrystewart.co.nz
Taranaki Tasman Builders and Renovators Ltd 274192204 ken@tasmanbuilders.co.nz
Taranaki Taranaki Home improvements & Construction Ltd 275066488 wayne.thiltd@xtra.co.nz
Taupo Construction Six Ltd 273637156 constructionsix@yahoo.com
Waikato Construction Six Ltd 273637156 constructionsix@yahoo.com
West Auckland The German Builder Ltd 98128337 thegermanbuilder@ymail.com
West Coast All over fencing and building 275393656 bradleigh_nz@hotmail.com
Whanganui Superstruct Building 272932912 dave@superstructbuilding.co.nz
Whangarei  Finess Interiors Limited 275403386 matt@finessinteriors.com



Please Note:  All builders and companies listed are independent entities from Fort Group that have responded to say they are willing and able to perform building works, quotes and installation services of Fort Group Cabins. Customers engage there services under there own merits as an independent contractor.
FORT GROUP SHALL HAVE NO LIABILITY FOR ANY ACT OF THE CERTIFIED INSTALLER or TRADE REPRESENTATIVE.